Ministry Partners

 

Ministry Partners: Calvary South County supports and serves several missionaries and ministry partners locally, nationally and globally. To learn more about these ministries, please click on the links below or contact us directly.

 

 

Calvary Chapel Ministries / http://www.calvarychapel.com
Calvary Chapel Bible College / http://www.ccbccostamesa.com/
Samaritans Purse / http://www.samaritanspurse.org/
Spectrum Ministries / http://www.spectrum-ministries.org/
Orange County Rescue Mission / http://www.rescuemission.org/
Open Doors / http://www.odusa.org
World Vision / http://www.worldvision.org/
Gospel For Asia / http://www.gfa.org/
Jesus Loves You Waianae / http://www.horizonhonolulu.org
Mike Silva Ministries / http://www.mikesilva.org/
Guidelines International / http://www.guidelines.org/
Olive Branch Project / http://www.olivebranchprojectinc.com

Patrick and Shari Bailey / Philippines

Brad and Melissa Miller / Brazil

Kevin and Diane M / Hong Kong

David and Tomo Robison / Japan

Brian and Lorena Wood / Mozambique

 

Due to the sensitivity of certain ministries, not all of our missionaries or ministry partners have websites listed. If you are interested in contacting someone that is not listed, please email our church at calvarysouthcounty@gmail.com.

 

 

© Copyright 2012 Calvary South County. All Rights Reserved.
Login >>